Juv Boys Practice Schedules


Status

Team

Facility

Day

Date

New Start

New End

Full/Shared

Instructions

  Juv Boys 1 Main Gym - Ernest Manning High School - Main Gym Wednesday 10-Oct-18 8:15 PM 10:00 PM    
  Juv Boys 1 Menno Thursday 11-Oct-18 8:30 PM 10:00 PM    
  Juv Boys 1 Main Gym - Ernest Manning High School - Main Gym Wednesday 17-Oct-18 8:15 PM 10:00 PM    
  Juv Boys 1 Menno Thursday 18-Oct-18 8:30 PM 10:00 PM    
  Juv Boys 1 Main Gym - Ernest Manning High School - Main Gym Wednesday 24-Oct-18 8:15 PM 10:00 PM    
  Juv Boys 1 Menno Thursday 25-Oct-18 8:30 PM 10:00 PM    
  Juv Boys 1 Main Gym - Ernest Manning High School - Main Gym Wednesday 31-Oct-18 8:15 PM 10:00 PM    
  Juv Boys 1 Menno Thursday 1-Nov-18 8:30 PM 10:00 PM    
  Juv Boys 1 Main Gym - Ernest Manning High School - Main Gym Wednesday 7-Nov-18 8:15 PM 10:00 PM    
  Juv Boys 1 Menno Thursday 8-Nov-18 8:30 PM 10:00 PM    
  Juv Boys 2 Menno Tuesday 9-Oct-18 8:30 PM 10:00 PM    
  Juv Boys 2 Menno Tuesday 16-Oct-18 8:30 PM 10:00 PM    
  Juv Boys 2 Menno Tuesday 23-Oct-18 8:30 PM 10:00 PM    
  Juv Boys 2 Menno Tuesday 30-Oct-18 8:30 PM 10:00 PM    
  Juv Boys 2 Menno Tuesday 6-Nov-18 8:30 PM 10:00 PM    
  Juv Boys 3 Main Gym (South) - Vincent Massey School - Main Gy Tuesday 9-Oct-18 8:00 PM 9:30 PM    
  Juv Boys 3 Auxiliary Gym - Ernest Manning High School Wednesday 17-Oct-18 8:15 PM 9:30 PM    
  Juv Boys 3 Main Gym - Central Memorial High School - Main Gym Friday 19-Oct-18 8:15 PM 9:30 PM    
  Juv Boys 3 Main Gym (South) - Vincent Massey School - Main Gy Tuesday 23-Oct-18 8:00 PM 9:30 PM    
  Juv Boys 3 Main Gym (South) - Vincent Massey School - Main Gy Tuesday 30-Oct-18 8:00 PM 9:30 PM    
  Juv Boys 3 Main Gym (South) - Vincent Massey School - Main Gy Tuesday 6-Nov-18 8:00 PM 9:30 PM    
  Juv Boys 4 Main Gym - Bishop Pinkham School - Main Gym Friday 12-Oct-18 8:00 PM 9:30 PM    
  Juv Boys 4 Main Gym - St James Elem/Jr High School - Main Gym Monday 15-Oct-18 8:00 PM 9:30 PM    
  Juv Boys 4 Main Gym - St James Elem/Jr High School - Main Gym Monday 22-Oct-18 8:00 PM 9:30 PM    
  Juv Boys 4 Main Gym - St James Elem/Jr High School - Main Gym Monday 29-Oct-18 8:00 PM 9:30 PM    
  Juv Boys 4 Main Gym - St James Elem/Jr High School - Main Gym Monday 5-Nov-18 8:00 PM 9:30 PM    
  Juv Boys 5 Main Gym - Olympic Heights School - Main Gym Tuesday 9-Oct-18 8:15 PM 9:45 PM    
  Juv Boys 5 Auxiliary Gym - Western Canada High School - Auxil Friday 19-Oct-18 8:30 PM 10:00 PM    
  Juv Boys 5 Main Gym - Olympic Heights School - Main Gym Tuesday 23-Oct-18 8:15 PM 9:45 PM    
  Juv Boys 5 Main Gym - Glamorgan School - Main Gym Friday 2-Nov-18 7:30 PM 9:30 PM    
  Juv Boys 5 Main Gym - Olympic Heights School - Main Gym Tuesday 6-Nov-18 8:15 PM 9:45 PM    
  Juv Boys 6 Main Gym - Glamorgan School - Main Gym Tuesday 9-Oct-18 8:15 PM 10:00 PM    
  Juv Boys 6 Main Gym - Glamorgan School - Main Gym Tuesday 16-Oct-18 8:15 PM 10:00 PM    
  Juv Boys 6 Main Gym - Glamorgan School - Main Gym Tuesday 23-Oct-18 8:15 PM 10:00 PM    
  Juv Boys 6 Main Gym - Glamorgan School - Main Gym Tuesday 30-Oct-18 8:15 PM 10:00 PM    
  Juv Boys 6 Main Gym - Glamorgan School - Main Gym Tuesday 6-Nov-18 8:15 PM 10:00 PM    
  Juv Boys 7 Main Gym - Central Memorial High School - Main Gym Friday 12-Oct-18 8:15 PM 9:30 PM    
  Juv Boys 7 Auxiliary Gym (North) - Vincent Massey School - Au Monday 15-Oct-18 8:00 PM 9:30 PM    
  Juv Boys 7 Auxiliary Gym (North) - Vincent Massey School - Au Monday 22-Oct-18 8:00 PM 9:30 PM    
  Juv Boys 7 Auxiliary Gym (North) - Vincent Massey School - Au Monday 29-Oct-18 8:00 PM 9:30 PM    
  Juv Boys 7 Auxiliary Gym (North) - Vincent Massey School - Au Monday 5-Nov-18 8:00 PM 9:30 PM    
  Juv Boys 8 Main Gym - Central Memorial High School - Main Gym Friday 12-Oct-18 7:00 PM 8:15 PM    
  Juv Boys 8 Auxiliary Gym - Western Canada High School - Auxil Friday 19-Oct-18 7:00 PM 8:30 PM    
  Juv Boys 8 Auxiliary Gym - Western Canada High School - Auxil Wednesday 24-Oct-18 8:30 PM 10:00 PM    
  Juv Boys 8 Auxiliary Gym - Western Canada High School - Auxil Friday 2-Nov-18 7:00 PM 8:30 PM    
  Juv Boys 8 Auxiliary Gym - Western Canada High School - Auxil Friday 9-Nov-18 7:00 PM 8:30 PM    

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.