Girls U11 - Calwest GU11 Black



Practices

Location Date Notes
Calgary Christian School Fri, Oct. 18, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Calgary Christian School Mon, Oct. 21, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Calgary Christian School Mon, Oct. 28, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Calgary Christian School Mon, Nov. 04, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Olympic Heights School Fri, Nov. 08, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM extra practice added
Calgary Christian School Fri, Nov. 15, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Calgary Christian School Mon, Nov. 18, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Calgary Christian School Mon, Nov. 25, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Calgary Christian School Mon, Dec. 02, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Calgary Christian School Mon, Dec. 09, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Calgary Christian Elementary School Fri, Jan. 17, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Notes
Calgary Christian Elementary School Fri, Jan. 24, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Notes
Calgary Christian Elementary School Fri, Jan. 31, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Notes
Calgary Christian Elementary School Fri, Feb. 07, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Notes
St Joan of Arc Elem/Jnr High Mon, Feb. 10, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Notes
Calgary Christian Elementary School Fri, Feb. 21, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Notes
Dr. Roberta Bondar Fri, Feb. 28, 2020 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started