Mini Girls Practice Schedules


Status Team Facility Day Date New Start New End Full/Shared Instructions
  Mini Girls 1 CCS Elementary Wednesday 28-Nov-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Girls 1 Main Gym - West Springs School (P3) - Main Gym Friday 30-Nov-18 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 1 CCS Elementary Wednesday 5-Dec-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Girls 1 Main Gym - John W Costello Elementary School  (1-C Friday 7-Dec-18 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Shared  
  Mini girls 2 Waldorf Thursday 29-Nov-18 7:00 PM 8:15 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini girls 2 Waldorf Thursday 6-Dec-18 7:00 PM 8:15 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Girls 3 Rundle Academy Tuesday 27-Nov-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 3 Rundle Academy Tuesday 4-Dec-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 4 Waldorf Thursday 29-Nov-18 7:00 PM 8:15 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Girls 4 Waldorf Thursday 6-Dec-18 7:00 PM 8:15 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Girls 5 Main Gym - Cedarbrae School (FA) - Main Gym Friday 30-Nov-18 6:30 PM 7:30 PM    
  Mini Girls 5 CCS Elementary Wednesday 5-Dec-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Girls 5 Main Gym - John W Costello Elementary School  (1-C Friday 7-Dec-18 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 6 Main Gym - West Springs School (P3) - Main Gym Monday 26-Nov-18 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 6 Main Gym - West Springs School (P3) - Main Gym Monday 3-Dec-18 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Shared  

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.