Mini Girls Practice Schedules


Status Team Facility Day Date New Start New End Full/Shared Instructions
  Mini Girls 1 CCS Elementary Wednesday 10-Oct-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Girls 1 CCS Elementary Wednesday 17-Oct-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Girls 1 CCS Elementary Wednesday 24-Oct-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Girls 1 Main Gym - West Springs School (P3) - Main Gym Friday 2-Nov-18 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 1 CCS Elementary Wednesday 7-Nov-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Girls 1 CCS Elementary Wednesday 14-Nov-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Girls 1 CCS Elementary Wednesday 21-Nov-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Girls 1 CCS Elementary Wednesday 28-Nov-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Girls 1 CCS Elementary Wednesday 5-Dec-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Girls 1 CCS Elementary Wednesday 9-Jan-19 6:30 PM 8:00 PM    
  Mini Girls 1 CCS Elementary Wednesday 16-Jan-19 6:30 PM 8:00 PM    
  Mini Girls 1 CCS Elementary Wednesday 23-Jan-19 6:30 PM 8:00 PM    
  Mini Girls 1 CCS Elementary Wednesday 30-Jan-19 6:30 PM 8:00 PM    
  Mini Girls 1 CCS Elementary Wednesday 6-Feb-19 6:30 PM 8:00 PM    
  Mini Girls 1 CCS Elementary Wednesday 13-Feb-19 6:30 PM 8:00 PM    
  Mini Girls 1 CCS Elementary Wednesday 27-Feb-19 6:30 PM 8:00 PM    
  Mini girls 2 Waldorf Thursday 11-Oct-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini girls 2 Waldorf Thursday 18-Oct-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini girls 2 Waldorf Thursday 25-Oct-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini girls 2 Waldorf Thursday 1-Nov-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini girls 2 Waldorf Thursday 8-Nov-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini girls 2 Waldorf Thursday 15-Nov-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Girls 2 Main Gym - John W Costello Elementary School  (1-C Friday 23-Nov-18 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Shared  
  Mini girls 2 Waldorf Thursday 29-Nov-18 7:00 PM 8:15 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini girls 2 Waldorf Thursday 6-Dec-18 7:00 PM 8:15 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini girls 2 Waldorf Thursday 10-Jan-19 7:00 PM 8:15 PM Shared  
  Mini girls 2 Waldorf Thursday 17-Jan-19 7:00 PM 8:15 PM Shared  
  Mini girls 2 Waldorf Thursday 24-Jan-19 7:00 PM 8:15 PM Shared  
  Mini girls 2 Waldorf Thursday 31-Jan-19 7:00 PM 8:15 PM Shared  
  Mini girls 2 Waldorf Thursday 7-Feb-19 7:00 PM 8:15 PM Shared  
  Mini girls 2 Waldorf Thursday 14-Feb-19 7:00 PM 8:15 PM Shared  
  Mini girls 2 Waldorf Thursday 21-Feb-19 7:00 PM 8:15 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 3 Rundle Academy Tuesday 9-Oct-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 3 Main Gym - Cedarbrae School (FA) - Main Gym Friday 19-Oct-18 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 3 Rundle Academy Tuesday 23-Oct-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 3 Rundle Academy Tuesday 30-Oct-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 3 Rundle Academy Tuesday 6-Nov-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 3 Rundle Academy Tuesday 13-Nov-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 3 Rundle Academy Tuesday 20-Nov-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 3 Rundle Academy Tuesday 27-Nov-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 3 Rundle Academy Tuesday 4-Dec-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 3 Rundle Academy Tuesday 8-Jan-19 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 3 Rundle Academy Tuesday 15-Jan-19 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 3 Rundle Academy Tuesday 5-Feb-19 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 3 Rundle Academy Tuesday 12-Feb-19 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 3 Rundle Academy Tuesday 19-Feb-19 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 3 Rundle Academy Tuesday 26-Feb-19 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 4 Waldorf Thursday 11-Oct-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Girls 4 Waldorf Thursday 18-Oct-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Girls 4 Waldorf Thursday 25-Oct-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Girls 4 Waldorf Thursday 1-Nov-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Girls 4 Waldorf Thursday 8-Nov-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Girls 4 Waldorf Thursday 15-Nov-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Girls 4 Main Gym - John W Costello Elementary School  (1-C Friday 23-Nov-18 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 4 Waldorf Thursday 29-Nov-18 7:00 PM 8:15 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Girls 4 Waldorf Thursday 6-Dec-18 7:00 PM 8:15 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Girls 4 Waldorf Thursday 10-Jan-19 7:00 PM 8:15 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 4 Waldorf Thursday 17-Jan-19 7:00 PM 8:15 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 4 Waldorf Thursday 24-Jan-19 7:00 PM 8:15 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 4 Waldorf Thursday 31-Jan-19 7:00 PM 8:15 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 4 Waldorf Thursday 7-Feb-19 7:00 PM 8:15 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 4 Waldorf Thursday 14-Feb-19 7:00 PM 8:15 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 4 Waldorf Thursday 21-Feb-19 7:00 PM 8:15 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 5 Main Gym - Cedarbrae School (FA) - Main Gym Friday 12-Oct-18 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 5 Main Gym - West Springs School (P3) - Main Gym Monday 15-Oct-18 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 5 Main Gym - Glamorgan School - Main Gym Friday 19-Oct-18 6:00 PM 7:30 PM    
  Mini Girls 5 Main Gym - West Springs School (P3) - Main Gym Monday 22-Oct-18 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 5 Main Gym - John W Costello Elementary School  (1-C Friday 26-Oct-18 6:00 PM 7:00 PM    
  Mini Girls 5 Main Gym - West Springs School (P3) - Main Gym Monday 29-Oct-18 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 5 Main Gym - West Springs School (P3) - Main Gym Monday 5-Nov-18 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 5 Main Gym - West Springs School (P3) - Main Gym Friday 9-Nov-18 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 5 Main Gym - West Springs School (P3) - Main Gym Monday 12-Nov-18 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 5 Main Gym - West Springs School (P3) - Main Gym Friday 16-Nov-18 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 5 Main Gym - West Springs School (P3) - Main Gym Monday 19-Nov-18 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 5 Main Gym - St Joan of Arc Elementary/Jr High - Mai Friday 23-Nov-18 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 5 Main Gym - Cedarbrae School (FA) - Main Gym Friday 30-Nov-18 6:30 PM 7:30 PM    
  Mini Girls 5 CCS Elementary Wednesday 5-Dec-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Girls 5 Main Gym - John W Costello Elementary School  (1-C Friday 7-Dec-18 6:00 PM 7:00 PM    
  Mini Girls 6 Waldorf Tuesday 9-Oct-18 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 6 Main Gym - West Springs School (P3) - Main Gym Monday 15-Oct-18 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 6 Main Gym - West Springs School (P3) - Main Gym Monday 22-Oct-18 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 6 Main Gym - West Springs School (P3) - Main Gym Monday 29-Oct-18 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 6 Main Gym - West Springs School (P3) - Main Gym Monday 5-Nov-18 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 6 Main Gym - West Springs School (P3) - Main Gym Monday 12-Nov-18 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 6 Main Gym - West Springs School (P3) - Main Gym Monday 19-Nov-18 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 6 Main Gym - West Springs School (P3) - Main Gym Monday 26-Nov-18 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 6 Main Gym - West Springs School (P3) - Main Gym Monday 3-Dec-18 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 6 Waldorf Tuesday 8-Jan-19 7:00 PM 8:15 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 6 Waldorf Tuesday 15-Jan-19 7:00 PM 8:15 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 6 Waldorf Tuesday 22-Jan-19 7:00 PM 8:15 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 6 Waldorf Tuesday 29-Jan-19 7:00 PM 8:15 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 6 Waldorf Tuesday 5-Feb-19 7:00 PM 8:15 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 6 Waldorf Tuesday 12-Feb-19 7:00 PM 8:15 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 6 Waldorf Tuesday 19-Feb-19 7:00 PM 8:15 PM Shared  
  Mini Girls 6 Waldorf Tuesday 26-Feb-19 7:00 PM 8:15 PM Shared  

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.