Mini Boys Practice Schedules


Status Team Facility Day Date New Start New End Full/Shared Instructions
  Mini Boys 1 Waldorf Tuesday 9-Oct-18 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 1 Main Gym - John W Costello Elementary School  (1-C Friday 12-Oct-18 7:00 PM 8:00 PM    
  Mini Boys 1 Waldorf Tuesday 16-Oct-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 1 Waldorf Tuesday 23-Oct-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 1 Main Gym - St Joan of Arc Elementary/Jr High - Mai Friday 26-Oct-18 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Shared  
  Mini Boys 1 Waldorf Tuesday 30-Oct-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 1 Main Gym - West Springs School (P3) - Main Gym Friday 2-Nov-18 7:30 PM 9:00 PM    
  Mini Boys 1 Waldorf Tuesday 6-Nov-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 1 Main Gym - St Joan of Arc Elementary/Jr High - Mai Friday 9-Nov-18 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Shared  
  Mini Boys 1 Waldorf Tuesday 13-Nov-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 1 Main Gym - John W Costello Elementary School  (1-C Friday 16-Nov-18 7:00 PM 8:00 PM    
  Mini Boys 1 Waldorf Tuesday 20-Nov-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 1 Main Gym - St Joan of Arc Elementary/Jr High - Mai Friday 23-Nov-18 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Shared  
  Mini Boys 1 Waldorf Tuesday 27-Nov-18 7:00 PM 8:15 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 1 Main Gym - West Springs School (P3) - Main Gym Friday 30-Nov-18 7:30 PM 9:00 PM    
  Mini Boys 1 Waldorf Tuesday 4-Dec-18 7:00 PM 8:15 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 1 Main Gym - John W Costello Elementary School  (1-C Friday 7-Dec-18 7:00 PM 8:00 PM    
  Mini Boys 1 CCS Elementary Monday 7-Jan-19 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 1 CCS Elementary Monday 14-Jan-19 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 1 CCS Elementary Monday 21-Jan-19 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 1 CCS Elementary Monday 28-Jan-19 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 1 CCS Elementary Monday 4-Feb-19 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 1 CCS Elementary Monday 11-Feb-19 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 1 CCS Elementary Monday 25-Feb-19 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 2 CCS Elementary Monday 8-Oct-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 2 Main Gym - St James Elem/Jr High School - Main Gym Friday 12-Oct-18 6:30 PM 7:30 PM    
  Mini Boys 2 CCS Elementary Monday 15-Oct-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 2 Main Gym - St James Elem/Jr High School - Main Gym Friday 19-Oct-18 6:30 PM 7:30 PM    
  Mini Boys 2 CCS Elementary Monday 22-Oct-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 2 CCS Elementary Monday 29-Oct-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 2 CCS Elementary Monday 5-Nov-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 2 CCS Elementary Monday 12-Nov-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 2 CCS Elementary Monday 19-Nov-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 2 CCS Elementary Monday 26-Nov-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 2 CCS Elementary Monday 3-Dec-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 2 CCS Elementary Monday 7-Jan-19 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 2 CCS Elementary Monday 14-Jan-19 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 2 CCS Elementary Monday 21-Jan-19 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 2 CCS Elementary Monday 28-Jan-19 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 2 CCS Elementary Monday 4-Feb-19 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 2 CCS Elementary Monday 11-Feb-19 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 2 CCS Elementary Monday 25-Feb-19 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 3 Main Gym - Olympic Heights School - Main Gym Friday 12-Oct-18 7:15 PM 8:15 PM Shared  
  Mini Boys 3 CCS Elementary Monday 15-Oct-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 3 CCS Elementary Monday 22-Oct-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 3 CCS Elementary Monday 29-Oct-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 3 CCS Elementary Monday 5-Nov-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 3 Main Gym - West Springs School (P3) - Main Gym Friday 9-Nov-18 7:30 PM 9:00 PM    
  Mini Boys 3 CCS Elementary Monday 12-Nov-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 3 Main Gym - West Springs School (P3) - Main Gym Friday 16-Nov-18 7:30 PM 9:00 PM    
  Mini Boys 3 CCS Elementary Monday 19-Nov-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 3 Main Gym - St Joan of Arc Elementary/Jr High - Mai Friday 23-Nov-18 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Shared  
  Mini Boys 3 CCS Elementary Monday 26-Nov-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 3 CCS Elementary Monday 3-Dec-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 4 CCS Elementary Wednesday 10-Oct-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 4 CCS Elementary Wednesday 17-Oct-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 4 CCS Elementary Wednesday 24-Oct-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 4 Main Gym - Cedarbrae School (FA) - Main Gym Friday 2-Nov-18 7:30 PM 8:30 PM    
  Mini Boys 4 CCS Elementary Wednesday 7-Nov-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 4 CCS Elementary Wednesday 14-Nov-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 4 CCS Elementary Wednesday 21-Nov-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 4 CCS Elementary Wednesday 28-Nov-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 4 Main Gym - Cedarbrae School (FA) - Main Gym Wednesday 5-Dec-18 6:30 PM 7:30 PM    
  Mini Boys 5 CCS Elementary Friday 12-Oct-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 5 Main Gym - Cedarbrae School (FA) - Main Gym Friday 19-Oct-18 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Shared  
  Mini Boys 5 Main Gym - John W Costello Elementary School  (1-C Friday 26-Oct-18 7:00 PM 8:00 PM    
  Mini Boys 5 Main Gym - Cedarbrae School (FA) - Main Gym Friday 2-Nov-18 6:30 PM 7:30 PM    
  Mini Boys 5 CCS Elementary Friday 9-Nov-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 5 CCS Elementary Friday 16-Nov-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 5 CCS Elementary Friday 23-Nov-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 5 CCS Elementary Friday 30-Nov-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 5 CCS Elementary Friday 7-Dec-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 6 CCS Elementary Monday 8-Oct-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 6 Rundle Academy Thursday 11-Oct-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared  
  Mini Boys 6 Rundle Academy Thursday 18-Oct-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared  
  Mini Boys 6 Rundle Academy Thursday 25-Oct-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared  
  Mini Boys 6 Rundle Academy Thursday 1-Nov-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared  
  Mini Boys 6 Rundle Academy Thursday 8-Nov-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared  
  Mini Boys 6 Rundle Academy Thursday 15-Nov-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared  
  Mini Boys 6 Rundle Academy Thursday 22-Nov-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared  
  Mini Boys 6 Rundle Academy Thursday 29-Nov-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared  
  Mini Boys 6 Rundle Academy Thursday 6-Dec-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared  
  Mini Boys 6 Rundle Academy Thursday 3-Jan-19 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared  
  Mini Boys 6 Rundle Academy Thursday 10-Jan-19 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared  
  Mini Boys 6 Rundle Academy Thursday 17-Jan-19 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared  
  Mini Boys 6 Rundle Academy Thursday 31-Jan-19 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared  
  Mini Boys 6 Rundle Academy Thursday 7-Feb-19 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared  
  Mini Boys 6 Rundle Academy Thursday 14-Feb-19 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared  
  Mini Boys 6 Rundle Academy Thursday 21-Feb-19 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared  
  Mini Boys 6 Rundle Academy Thursday 28-Feb-19 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared  
  Mini Boys 7 CCS Elementary Friday 12-Oct-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 7 Main Gym - John W Costello Elementary School  (1-C Friday 19-Oct-18 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Shared  
  Mini Boys 7 Main Gym - St Joan of Arc Elementary/Jr High - Mai Friday 26-Oct-18 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Shared  
  Mini Boys 7 Main Gym - West Springs School (P3) - Main Gym Friday 2-Nov-18 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Shared  
  Mini Boys 7 CCS Elementary Friday 9-Nov-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 7 CCS Elementary Friday 16-Nov-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 7 CCS Elementary Friday 23-Nov-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 7 CCS Elementary Friday 30-Nov-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 7 CCS Elementary Friday 7-Dec-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 7 CCS Elementary Friday 18-Jan-19 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 7 CCS Elementary Friday 25-Jan-19 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 7 CCS Elementary Friday 1-Feb-19 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 7 CCS Elementary Friday 8-Feb-19 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 7 CCS Elementary Friday 1-Mar-19 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 8 Rundle Academy Tuesday 9-Oct-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared  
  Mini Boys 8 Main Gym - John W Costello Elementary School  (1-C Friday 19-Oct-18 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Shared  
  Mini Boys 8 Rundle Academy Tuesday 23-Oct-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared  
  Mini Boys 8 Rundle Academy Tuesday 30-Oct-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared  
  Mini Boys 8 Rundle Academy Tuesday 6-Nov-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared  
  Mini Boys 8 Rundle Academy Tuesday 13-Nov-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared  
  Mini Boys 8 Rundle Academy Tuesday 20-Nov-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared  
  Mini Boys 8 Rundle Academy Tuesday 27-Nov-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared  
  Mini Boys 8 Rundle Academy Tuesday 4-Dec-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared  
  Mini Boys 8 Rundle Academy Tuesday 8-Jan-19 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared  
  Mini Boys 8 Rundle Academy Tuesday 15-Jan-19 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared  
  Mini Boys 8 Rundle Academy Tuesday 5-Feb-19 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared  
  Mini Boys 8 Rundle Academy Tuesday 12-Feb-19 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared  
  Mini Boys 8 Rundle Academy Tuesday 19-Feb-19 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared  
  Mini Boys 8 Rundle Academy Tuesday 26-Feb-19 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared  
  Mini Boys 9 Waldorf Tuesday 9-Oct-18 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 9 Waldorf Tuesday 16-Oct-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 9 Waldorf Tuesday 23-Oct-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 9 Waldorf Tuesday 30-Oct-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 9 Waldorf Tuesday 6-Nov-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 9 Waldorf Tuesday 13-Nov-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 9 Waldorf Tuesday 20-Nov-18 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 9 Waldorf Tuesday 27-Nov-18 7:00 PM 8:15 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Mini Boys 9 Waldorf Tuesday 4-Dec-18 7:00 PM 8:15 PM Shared Need Key Fob and Instructions

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.