Juv Girls Practice Schedules


Status Team Facility Day Date New Start New End Full/Shared Instructions
  Juv Girls 1 CCS High School Monday 8-Oct-18 8:30 PM 9:45 PM   Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Juv Girls 1 Main Gym - St Gregory Elem/Jr High School - Main G Friday 12-Oct-18 6:30 PM 7:30 PM    
  Juv Girls 1 CCS High School Monday 15-Oct-18 8:30 PM 9:45 PM   Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Juv Girls 1 Main Gym - St Gregory Elem/Jr High School - Main G Friday 19-Oct-18 7:30 PM 8:30 PM    
  Juv Girls 1 CCS High School Monday 22-Oct-18 8:30 PM 9:45 PM   Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Juv Girls 1 Main Gym - St Gregory Elem/Jr High School - Main G Friday 26-Oct-18 6:30 PM 7:30 PM    
  Juv Girls 1 CCS High School Monday 29-Oct-18 8:30 PM 9:45 PM   Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Juv Girls 1 Main Gym - Central Memorial High School - Main Gym Friday 2-Nov-18 7:00 PM 8:15 PM    
  Juv Girls 1 CCS High School Monday 5-Nov-18 8:30 PM 9:45 PM   Need Key Fob and Instructions
  Juv Girls 1 Main Gym - St Gregory Elem/Jr High School - Main G Friday 9-Nov-18 6:30 PM 7:30 PM    
  Juv Girls 2 Auxiliary Gym - Western Canada High School - Auxil Wednesday 10-Oct-18 8:30 PM 10:00 PM    
  Juv Girls 2 Auxiliary Gym (North) - Vincent Massey School - Au Friday 19-Oct-18 8:00 PM 9:30 PM    
  Juv Girls 2 Main Gym - Olympic Heights School - Main Gym Wednesday 24-Oct-18 8:15 PM 9:45 PM    
  Juv Girls 2 Main Gym - Central Memorial High School - Main Gym Friday 2-Nov-18 8:15 PM 9:30 PM    
  Juv Girls 2 Auxiliary Gym - Western Canada High School - Auxil Friday 9-Nov-18 8:30 PM 10:00 PM    

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.